Loading... Please wait...

Toowoomba Store

GRAND CENTRAL SHOPPING CENTRE

Shop 102, Level 2 Grand Central Shopping Centre
Cnr Dent & Margaret Streets
Toowoomba, QLD 4350

PH: 07 4659 5500

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Monday : 9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 15/12/20: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 16/12/20: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 17/12/20: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 18/12/20: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday 19/12/20: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 20/12/20: CLOSED

 

Monday 21/12/20: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 22/12/20: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 23/12/20: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 24/12/20: 9:00am -7:00pm

Friday 25/12/20: CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday 26/12/20: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 27/12/20: CLOSED - BOXING DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

 

Monday 28/12/20: CLOSED

Tuesday 29/12/20: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 30/12/20: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 31/12/20: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 1/2/21: CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY

 

 

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year's Day: CLOSED

Australia Day: CLOSED

Easter Friday: CLOSED

Easter Monday: CLOSED

ANZAC Day: CLOSED

Labour Day: CLOSED

Queens Birthday: CLOSED

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

 

For a large range of tailor-made sheepskin seat covers, please call head office on 07 3883 2040

 

toowoomba-store.jpg

 



Recent Updates

Newsletter


Connect with us: Instagram Facebook Twitter